korean language

sweetcath
Philippines

korean language

Postby sweetcath » Thu Feb 16, 2017 7:04 pm

since im a korean artist fun i always wanted to learn they're language \nd one day i can visit there place.do u have any ideas how to get a free site about it.thnx

nicksab

Re: korean language

Postby nicksab » Mon Feb 27, 2017 5:37 pm

I have been studying Korean for the past year and it has been a lot of fun. One of my favorite websites to use is Memrise.com and Talk to Me in Korean. Both are great to start memorizing vocabulary and to start learning more about the grammar rules. Memrise is a great website that makes learning fun and you can start by learning some of the more common words used in Korean conversations. It is a fast paced memorizing game that goes through the terms each day to ensure that you retain the information as you study. I think that would be the best place to start learning. If you have yet to learn the Korean alphabet I would suggest you do that before you start with the previously two websites mentioned.

You can learn the alphabet in a bout an hour. It makes learning how to speak much easier in the long run.

lexinonomous

Postby lexinonomous » Wed Mar 01, 2017 10:49 pm

Free websites tend to give false information when it comes to learning a new language. A lot of the words will be correct, but written in the wrong context. I would suggest looking into Rosetta Stone. It can be a bit pricey, but it's such a good program. The only free program I can think of at the moment that does have a good reputation is an app called "Doulingo." They have amazing reviews and teach you in very practical ways. I'd suggest looking in your app store on your phone to see if your phone carries it. It's a great way to learn. :)

abelinc
Philippines

Postby abelinc » Wed Mar 01, 2017 10:54 pm