Hello!!

Please introduce and tell something about yourself to everybody.
ohgodlol

Hello!!

Postby ohgodlol » Mon Feb 20, 2017 10:46 pm

Hi everyone I am new around here, but this looks like a very interesting forum. I currently live in Texas, but would like to move to Russia within the next two years. I've been studying Russian for almost 10 months now. I love the language even though it's very difficult. I look forward to learning lots more about all things international through this forum.

Daniel

Re: Hello!!

Postby Daniel » Thu Aug 03, 2017 12:23 am

Hello, ohgodlol! As a member of this community, I want to say welcome to you in this community. I do agree with you this is a really interesting which is filled with sufficient stuff about different things. I am sure you will get notice information about the Russia language. By the way which kind of education you want to get from this region? I will see your next reply after my grand canyon bus tour.

Mark Grill

Postby Mark Grill » Thu Aug 03, 2017 12:41 am

Hello members, I am Mark Grill from USA and love to say welcome you here. I am also a new member here and will like to say that is sure will have a lovely time here with each other.

Ashlyn

Postby Ashlyn » Tue Aug 08, 2017 2:28 am

ohgodlol it's really great to see you here I would also love to say you welcome here. I am also a newbie here and have recently joined this great forum.
Its good to know that you try to know about Russia language more. MY uncle has a great command on this.

Daniel

Postby Daniel » Wed Aug 09, 2017 1:37 am

Ashlyn! That's great you also say welcome to new comer in this community. You said that you are also new comer in this community. So I also say welcome to you. I am sure in this comment we all spend a great time together.

Mark Grill

Postby Mark Grill » Wed Aug 09, 2017 1:47 am